Category: DEFAULT

Tijuana Taxi

Blackened, grilled or fried. Served with tartar sauce. Blackened Jalapeno Burger. Blackened Angus beef patty, caramelized onions, grilled jalapenos, tomatoes, and jack cheese. Maza De Puerco. Slow roasted pork deep fried and topped with sauteed onions and cilantro. Served with charro beans, and mashed potatoes.

Ropa Vieja. Roasted beef brisket tossed with sauteed onions and peppers in tomato sauce, and topped with cilantro. Served with white rice, black beans, and plantains. Half rack of our delicious baby back ribs and a char grilled chicken breast glazed with barbeque sauce. Served with french fries, cole slaw and garlic bread. Miso Salmon. Topped with miso glaze and mango salsa.

Served with white rice and snow peas. Shrimp Scampi. Sauteed shrimp, arugula, Italian plum tomatoes, and parmesan cheese over linguine in a creamy garlic sauce served with garlic bread.

Shrimp Tequila Pasta. Large shrimp, onions, poblano peppers, and corn. Served in a creamy tequila sauce over penne pasta. Grilled chicken, skirt steak and chorizo sauteed with onions, peppers, and mushrooms.

Topped with melted cheese and served in a skillet with flour tortillas, sour cream, guacamole, pico de gallo, and lettuce. Linguine tossed in a spicy alfredo sauce and topped with blackened chicken.

Served with garlic bread. Margarita Chicken. Citrus lime marinated chicken breast topped with a spicy Rojo cream sauce, pico de gallo, and lime.

Served with Spanish rice and black beans. Chicken Madeira. Chicken breast dipped in egg, lightly floured, and sauteed to a golden brown. Topped with melted cheese, mushrooms, and asparagus in Madeira wine sauce. Slow roasted chunks of pork topped with grilled onions, cilantro, and pico de gallo. Strips of char grilled chicken tossed with onions and peppers in a teriyaki sauce. Served on a bed of black beans and white rice with avocado, tomatoes, and sour cream. Pollo a La Plancha. Grilled chicken breast topped with grilled onions, cilantro, and lime.

Ribeye Steak. A twelve oz, deliciously juicy, well marbled prime cut of beef prepared to your liking. Ixtapa Steak and Shrimp. Grilled skirt steak topped with Monterey jack cheese and served over poblano peppers with four grilled shrimp. Shrimp Monterey. Seven large shrimp char grilled and served on a bed of mushrooms, onions, peppers with sour cream, and pico de gallo. Fresh Salmon. Grilled, blackened or Cancun style topped with jalapeno peppers in a spicy green chili sauce.

Jumbo Chicken Chop. Large chicken breast tossed in bread crumbs, parmesan cheese, and pan fried. Served in a creamy garlic sauce with chorizo. Baby Back Ribs. A full rack of tender ribs glazed with barbeque sauce. Bang Bang Chicken and Shrimp. Grilled chicken and shrimp sauteed with zucchini, carrots and sweet peas in a coconut curry cream sauce. Served on a bed of white rice topped with a peanut drizzle and toasted coconut flakes.

Buffalo Chicken Tacos. Three flour tortillas stuffed with crispy chicken, buffalo sauce, danish bleu cheese, carrots, micro celery, and a ranch crema drizzle. Spicy Shrimp Tacos. Three soft flour tortillas filled with cajun grilled shrimp in a spicy chili lime sauce. Topped with cilantro slaw, avocado, and pico de gallo.

No table check, no offer of a second drink or refill, no dessert or coffee service. The manager who had asked an employee to bus the table walked past it and ignored the request.

Two managers came to the table and made some apologies and said that they would go look for the server. Really, couldn't pick up a dish!! There are so many good Mexican places in the area. Tijuana Taxi is in the middle of the pack for sure. Nothing close to El Camino in DelRay but good mexican.

With no chips and salsa it felt like they were trying hard to be What middle of the road place doesn't give chips and salsa? Service was good and the place is cool. Nice outdoor seating under cover. Third time eating there and it was better than the first two. The decor was nice, the tables clean, and the staff was super friendly. The street corn is simply fantastic and delicious. The plantains are a weakness for me and are cooked to perfection Definitely a returning customer.

The drinks are wonderful but the food is very inconsistent. Even the salsa tastes different each time we go and they make it on the premises.

The only good thing we have had from the menu is the fajitas. Most of the servers and bartenders Happy hour is fun, very busy at prime time so expect to wait. They have takeout and a drive thru as well.

Portions are excellent and fresh. Transportation information will soon be available on our website. You will get to Omsk airport by Taxi, Bus and many other transfer options. Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June

out of 5 stars Tijuana TaxiVintage Alpert. Reviewed in the United States on June 1, Verified Purchase. This brings back memories! This was used as the theme to the afternoon movie in Wichita in the '60's and '70's when i was a kid. And it's the original artist of course, still fun after all these years!/5(19).

9 thoughts on “Tijuana Taxi”

  1. Dijar says:
    Tijuana Taxi Co. serves delicious authentic Mexican food and the best margaritas this side of the border! Huge portions, patio seating, amazing cocktails and an unusually inviting atmosphere make THE TAXI one of the hottest eateries in town!
  2. Kijin says:
    Delivery & Pickup Options - reviews of Tijuana Taxi Co "The food is great, liked everythign I've tried there. Whenever I'm craving a real Mexican taste I go here. They definitely get it right, there's no Caribbean or Cuban flare to it, this is straight up good Tex-Mex. The atmosphere is as the person before me described kind of sports bar-ish and fun with an attentive staff/5().
  3. Vugrel says:
    Delivery & Pickup Options - reviews of Tijuana Taxi Co "Tijuana Taxi Co's food was good. I ordered the enchiladas and the tortilla wasn't a soggy mess like other texmex locations I've been to. The service was a little slow but they were nice enough. They have just opened and are probably working out the kinks in their service but the food was good.3/5().
  4. Molkree says:
    Jul 11,  · Tijuana Taxi Co. Unclaimed. Save. Share. reviews #6 of Restaurants in Davie $$ - $$$ Mexican Southwestern Bar. S University Dr, 4/5().
  5. Mikalar says:
    ROUTE TAXIS (Taxis de ruta, taxis colectivos) Tijuana’s public transportation system relies almost completely on vans that transport people along fixed routes, like bus routes. When a tijuanense says he’s going to take a taxi, he means a route taxi. There are many different companies running these vans.
  6. Nikozil says:
    Feb 09,  · Very Classic Trak - I got it from my Mama.
  7. Akinojora says:
    Sep 06,  · Tijuana Taxi Company, Deerfield Beach: See 93 unbiased reviews of Tijuana Taxi Company, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #31 of restaurants in Deerfield Beach.4/5(93).
  8. Faekus says:
    Delivery & Pickup Options - reviews of Tijuana Taxi Co "This is a fun place recommended to me by a co-worker. I had a hard time rating the food for this place. On the one hand, it was the best Tex-Mex style Mexican food I've had in So. Florida, and probably deserves 4 stars. On the other hand, it would just be run-of-the-mill in either Texas or California.3/5().
  9. Dojin says:
    Mar 22,  · Tijuana Taxi Co., Coral Springs: See unbiased reviews of Tijuana Taxi Co., rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #31 of restaurants in Coral Springs.4/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *